General Assembly

Our next Domitor GA meeting will take place virtually during the 2020 Domitor Conference (online) at 12:30pm EST/5:30pm GMT/UTC/6:30pm CET.

It will be followed by the Provenance Book Launch and Virtual Cocktail at 1:30pm EST/6:30pm GMC/UTC/7:30pm CET.

Check your timezone here.  Register for the GA. Pour yourself a Spritz, a cuppa, or your favorite cocktail or mocktail, and join us!

We look forward to seeing you!

*****

The last GA meeting of Domitor took place during the 2019 Pordenone Silent Film Festival,

on Wednesday October 9 at 12:00pm (noon sharp)

in the meeting room of the Hotel Moderno, just in front of the Teatro Verdi main entrance

The General Assembly meets annually at the Giornate del Cinema Muto, in Pordenone (Italy).
A second GA is held during our biennial Domitor Conference.
Details each year are announced here and through the Domitor mailing list.

Please find below the minutes of the last Domitor General Assemblies.

2019-Pordenone-E&F

2018-Rochester-E&F

2017-Pordenone-E&F

2016b-Pordenone-E&F

2016a-Stockholm-E&F

2015-Pordenone-E&F

The next GA meeting will take place during the International Domitor Conference in Rochester –more details will follow.

on Wednesday October 9, 2019 at 12pm in Palazzo Badini – Sala Ellero (map here, 3 minutes away from the theatre, where many collegium discussions take place) or in the meeting room of the Hotel Moderno, just in front of the Teatro Verdi main entrance